Des Cafferkey Pipe Major
Peter Carney Pipe Sergeant
John Hogan
Noel Conlon
Sheila Duggan
Donal Johnston

Junior Pipers in Senior Band
Katie Hogan
Christopher McNally
Ailbhe Hanks
Brian Mortimer
Elisha Gannon
Rachel Flynn
Sean Moore
Kevin Mortimer
Dylan O’ Toole
Lisa Rose
Roisin Hogan
Ruth Gallagher
Sharon Dowling
Kian Moore
Sarah Burns
Laura Moore
Nina Mathastein
Annabelle Stafford Johnson
Cliodhna O Connell
Harrison Quinn


Snare Drummers
Rory Conlon
Amy Conlon
Cian Mc Kenna
Jack Carney
Aoife Johnston
Raph Dziubinski
Peter Dawson

Bass Drummer
Ray Cafferkey

Tenor Drummers
Roisin Carney
Nicole Gannon
Ailish Walsh
Maria O’ Connell
Molly Moore


Featured Youtube Video

Clew Bay Pipe Band - Up For The Match on RTE

Photo Gallery
Our Sponsors

© Clewbay Pipe Band
All Rights Reserved 2017
+353 868603232

Funded by South West Mayo Development Company under the Rural Development Programme 2007 - 2013, Irish Government National Development Plan 2007 - 2013
Maoinithe ag Comhlacht Forbartha Iar-dheisceart Mhaigh Eo faoin gClár Forbartha Tuaithe 2007 - 2013, Rialtas na h-Éireann Plean Forbartha Náisiúnta 2007 - 2013